## **Board Members**

## President

Ryo Hirasawa President, Institute for Future Engineering

## Members of the Board

Masuo Aizawa President, Japan International Science and Technology Exchange Center

Prefessor Emeritus and Former President, Tokyo Institute of Technology

Katsuhiko Shirai Honorary Advisor and Profrssor Emeritus,

Waseda University Former President

Yasutsugu Takeda Former Representative Director & President CEO, Hitachi Koki Co.Ltd.

Hiroyuki Torii Former editorialist of NIKKEI

Tetsuo Naito Former Managing Director,

HAYAO NAKAYAMA Foundation for Science & Technology and Culture

Masato Nagase President, Global Insight Corporation

Takayuki Hayashi Professor, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies

Takeshi Hayama Technology Strategist,

Technology and Innovation General Headquarters NTT DATA Corporation

Yuko Harayama Professor Emeritus of Tohoku University

Hiroo Hieda Fellow, Institute for Future Engineering

Masanori Yoshikai Visiting Professor, The University of Electro-Communications

Yuji Wada Fellow, Institute for Future Engineering

## **Audiors**

Shinichi Kobayashi Director, Professor,

Research Institute for Higher Education Hiroshima University

Takayuki Ishimi Certified Public Accountant