## Councillors

Tomohiro Ijichi	Professor, Faculty of Innovation Studies, Seijo University.
Tatsuya Uetani	CEO, Aki International
Kazuhiko Ohkuma	Senior Research Fellow, Institute for Future Engineering
Kazuki Okimura	Princioal Fellow, Japan Science and Technology Agency
Saburo Kikuchi	Former director, Radwaste and Decommissioning Center
Yutaka Kuwahara	President & CEO, GVIN Ltd
Masashi Shirabe	Professor, Tokyo Institute of Technology
Koichi Sumikura	Professor, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Hiroshi Segawa	Professor, The University of Tokyo, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Hideo Naruse Ad	lvisor, Power & Telecommunication Systema Company Fujikura Ltd.
Fujio Niwa Prot	fessor Emeritsus, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Nobuyoshi Fugono	Former President, Advanced Telecomunications Research Institute International
Hiroei Fujioka	Adviser, Japan Techno-Economics Society