Board Members

President

Ryo Hirasawa President, Institute for Future Engineering

Members of the Board

Masuo Aizawa	Counselor to the President, Japan Science and Technology Agency
Hiroshi Shima	Former Director, Japanese Standards Association
Katsuhiko Shirai	Honorary Advisor and Profrssor Emeritus,
	Waseda University Former President
Yasutsugu Takeda	a Former Representative Director & President CEO, Hitachi Koki Co.Ltd.
Hiroyuki Torii	Former editorialist of NIKKEI
Tetsuo Naito I	Former Managing Director,
H	IAYAO NAKAYAMA Foundation for Science & Technology and Culture
Masato Nagase	President, Global Insight Corporation
Takayuki Hayash	i Professor, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Takeshi Hayama	Technology Strategist,
	Technology and Innovation General Headquarters NTT DATA Corporation
Yuko Harayama	Former Executive Member of the Council for Science and Technology Policy, Cabinet Office of Japan
	Professor Emeritus of Tohoku University
Hiroo Hieda	Fellow, Institute for Future Engineering
Masanori Yoshika	i Visiting Professor, The University of Electro-Communications
Yuji Wada	Fellow, Institute for Future Engineering

Audiors

Shinichi Kobayashi	Director, Professor,
	Research Institute for Higher Education Hiroshima University
Takayuki Ishimi	Certified Public Accountant